Kontakta oss

 

VD

Berndt Persson
berndt.persson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 28 00

 

 

Order/Inköp

 

Order
order@svetsteknik-ksd.se
Magnus Ekstrand
(Inköp/orderansvarig)
magnus.ekstrand@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 24 80
0705-28 28 30

Peter Möller
(Ordermottagning)
peter.moller@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 28 05
0707-68 14 40

Anna Andersson
(Inköp)
anna.andersson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 28 04

 

 

Säljare

 

Mats Oredsson
(Svets)
mats.oredsson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 28 01
0703-28 28 01

Anders Elnertz
(Svets/Svetsutbildning)
anders.elnertz@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 28 09
0705-24 27 08
Håkan Nilsson
(Svets)
hakan.nilsson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 24 86
0703-74 45 04

Magnus Christenson
(Svets)
magnus.christenson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 28 02
0708-28 27 01

 

     

 

 

Ekonomi

 

Suzanne Larsson
suzanne.larsson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 24 89
     

 

 

Verkstad

 

Göran Jönsson
(Validering/Kalibrering)
goran.jonsson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 28 06
0708-77 88 66
Oscar Bokeroth
(Verkstadsansvarig)
oscar.bokeroth@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 28 03
0706-98 28 03
John Bratt
(Service)
john.bratt@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 24 82
0705-28 24 70
Anders Lundberg
(Service)
anders.lundberg@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 24 81

Billy Hägervik
(Service)
billy.hagervik@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 28 07
0733-88 73 07

Daniel Petersson
(Atlas Copco-service)
daniel.petersson@svetsteknik-ksd.se 
044-28 24 83 
0733-89 04 75

   

 

 

Lager

 

Michael Olsson
(Lageransvarig)
michael.olsson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 28 08
André Möller
(Lager)
andre.moller@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 24 84

Sara Persson
(Lager)
sara.persson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
044-28 24 87

 

  

Chaufför

 

Peter Larsson
peter.larsson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
0725-15 30 04

     

Kontaktformulär