Kontakta oss

   
     

VD

                                                
     
Berndt Persson
e: berndt.persson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
p: +46 44-28 28 00
   
     
 

Order och Inköp

   
     
Magnus Ekstrand
(Inköp -och orderansvarig)
e: magnus.ekstrand@svetsteknik-ksd.se
d: +46 44-28 24 80
m: +46 705-28 28 30
   
     
Peter Möller
(Ordermottagning)
e: peter.moller@svetsteknik-ksd.se
d: +46 44-28 28 05
m: +46 707-68 14 40
Anna Andersson
(Inköp)
e: anna.andersson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
d: +46 44-28 28 04
 
     
Order
e: order@svetsteknik-ksd.se
p: +46 44-28 28 00
   
     

Säljare

   
     
Anders "Dante" Elnertz
(Svets/Svetsutbildning)
e: anders.elnertz@svetsteknik-ksd.se
m: +46 705-24 27 08
Håkan Nilsson
(Svets)
e: hakan.nilsson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
m: +46 703-74 45 04
 
     
Magnus Christenson
(Svets)
e: magnus.christenson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
m: +46 708-28 27 01
Mats Oredsson
(Svets)
e: mats.oredsson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
m: +46 703-28 28 01
 
     

Ekonomi

   
     
Suzanne Larsson
e: suzanne.larsson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
d: +46 44-28 24 89
   
     

IT

   
     
Marcus Kjellberg
e: marcus.kjellberg@svetsteknik-ksd.se
d: +46 44-28 28 06
   
     

Verkstad

   
     
Oscar Bokeroth
(Verkstadschef)
e: oscar.bokeroth@svetsteknik-ksd.se
d: +46 44-28 28 03
m: +46 706-98 28 03
   
     
Göran Jönsson
(Validering/Kalibrering)
e: goran.jonsson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
m: +46 708-77 88 66
John Bratt
(Servicetekniker)
e: john.bratt@svetsteknik-ksd.se
d: +46 44-28 24 82
m: +46 705-28 24 70
 
     
Anders Lundberg
(Servicetekniker)
e: anders.lundberg@svetsteknik-ksd.se
d: +46 44-28 24 81
Billy Hägervik
(Servicetekniker)
e: billy.hagervik@svetsteknik-ksd.se
d: +46 44-28 28 07
m: +46 733-88 73 07
 
     
Daniel Petersson
(Servicetekniker Atlas Copco)
e: daniel.petersson@svetsteknik-ksd.se 
d: +46 44-28 24 83 
m: +46 733-89 04 75
Verkstad
e: verkstad@svetsteknik-ksd.se
p: +46 44-28 28 00
 
     

Lager

   
     
Michael Olsson
(Lageransvarig)
e: michael.olsson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
d: +46 44-28 28 08
   
     
André Möller
e: andre.moller@svetsteknik-ksd.se
d: +46 44-28 24 84
Sara Persson
e: sara.persson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
d: +46 44-28 24 87
 
     

Chaufför

   
     

Peter Larsson
e: peter.larsson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
d: +46 44-28 24 85
m: +46 725-15 30 04

Benn Andersson
(Gastransport)
e: benn.andersson@svetsteknik-ksd.se
d: +46 44-781 87 81
 
     

 

 

 

  

Kontaktformulär